my memorable songs list

hellow readers, back again. Today,i wanna post a blog litte bit different. on my earlier post, i talk about UNIX world, but now, i wanna share to you about song. Song? yeah, song. Everybody including you must have memorable songs right ? me too :D. here it is :
1. Christian Sugiono – Dewi Malam
This song is original soundtrack of ‘JOMBLO’ movies. Why do i like this song ? This song reminds me of time when i chasing her about 4 years ago. and now, she’s my girlfriend. Simple accoustic guitar, simple songs, and easy to learn. I think, if you chasing someone, you should sing this song to your lover, at night, that’s very romantic moment.
2. Craig David – Unbelivable
This is my fave song’s too. my advice, you should sing this song to your lover. With guitar of course ๐Ÿ™‚
3. Trisha Yearwood – How Do I Live
this song is original soundtrack of ‘Con Air’. When we watching that movie, i hold her hand, and when the songs is played, i kiss her. my girlfriend said, that when i hear this song, i should remember ‘puppy’, her crocker spaniel dog, and sadly, puppy already in heaven now ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
4. Daniel Bedingfield – If You’re Not The One
this song reminds me of her. when she’s in kalimantan, i said, ‘if you come to bandung, i will sing this song in front of you’. After i said that, i learn this song in 1 week with my guitar. She’s come to Bandung, it’s time for me to sing that song in front of her. i’m very nerveous. and finally, i cannont completed singing that song, only until the reffrain. why ? because i’m so nerveous :|.

One response to “my memorable songs list

  1. wow.. cipitunk masih aktif ngeblog rupanya..
    dan masih tetep dengan freeBSDnya ๐Ÿ˜€
    Good Job

    Apa kabar tunky?
    Aktifitasnya apaan sekarang? ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a comment